I Think Some Introductions Are In Order

So I suppose I should introduce myself. My name’s Sapphire, and hopefully, you’ll being reading a little more about me in the future. But, for now, I shall give you some background information.

I’m seventeen, and reside in Australia. I aspire to be a writer, and I read… A lot! I have this obsession… It’s called WanderLust. I’m sure I’ll explain it in more detail at a later stage. I have quite a few other, uh, traits (lets just call them that) that I don’t want to scare you off with just yet, so you’ll have to just hang in there.

I think that’s enough about me, for now. I’ll talk to you later,

Sapphire XXX

© All Rights Reserved.
Leave a Reply

