Reading

Hey!

So I’m sure I’ve mentioned in the past that I love to read. It’s a disease really. But recently, over the past few months, I’ve been finding it extremely hard to pick up a book.

One of the reasons is because I’ve been reading on WattPad, on my phone. So it’s been a lot easier to read on the go, because I don’t have to worry about keeping my book safe (or in good condition).

Another reason is time. I’m too busy reading textbooks, or readings for university, that I don’t find myself with the time to be able to read for enjoyment.

But I have so many books I need to read! I honestly have over fifty books sitting on my shelf waiting to be explored, but I just can’t at the moment… It upsets me how long those poor books have been waiting for me to read them.

I know this post is short, but I have a lecture I need to get to. Talk to you later,

Sapphire Xxx

© All Rights Reserved.
Leave a Reply

