Snapchat Rant

Hey!

Okay, so I have to rant a little about snapchat.

  1. Filters. I have an iPhone 4s, (yes, I basically live in the stone age!), so I can’t get any of the cool filters, or anything like that. I have to watch everyone else have these cool stories, and mine are just so boring!
  2. Replies. If you send me a snapchat, chances are I won’t reply. I just never know how to! Are you ready to see an ugly selfie, probably not. Does a cute selfie with a reply in the caption suit what you sent me, no. Do I snapchat you what I’m doing with a reply in the caption – no, because you probably don’t care.
  3. Friends. IRL, I have only a few close friends, plus a couple of ‘normal’ friends from work, uni, and dancing. But really, no-one who is snapchat worthy. There’s my cousin, but she never replies.
  4. Crashes. I don’t know if it’s because I have an iPhone 4 (most likely), but I would have just taken a really good selfie (which is quiet rare, because my face hates me), and then the app crashes. And, poof, there goes my one good selfie for the year.

Anyways, that’s it for now guys, I’ll talk to you later!

Sapphire Xxx

© All Rights Reserved.
Leave a Reply

