Luggage…

Hey guys!

So I’m currently packing to fly to Melbourne next week for my birthday. I’ve just remembered how much I hate packing luggage. I find it so stressful! You have to think about everything! Things you don’t realise you need until you won’t have them available to you. I basically have to pack my whole life into 10 kilos… Now I’m exaggerating, but things like phone and laptop chargers are going to be the death of me. Headphones and hairbands. Argh, they just get so tangled, and messed up! Also, it’s winter in Australia right now, and Melbourne is A LOT colder than Queensland, so I’m having to pack coats and jumpers, which take up a lot of space and weight, so they take up most of my check in luggage weight. Annoying.

Also, it’s going to be so expensive! Food and shopping. I also have to buy my best friend’s birthday present while I’m down there, I think that would be nice… But money! Why does everything have to cost money?! If I ever come across a genie, my three wishes would be 1) Free Flights, 2) Free Accommodation, 3) Infinite Money. There we go! Set for life. Travel the world, have a house in ever corner of the globe. What more could you ask for? Wanderlust will be the death of me…

Anyways, I have to finish packing… So I’ll talk to you later,

Sapphire Xxx

© All Rights Reserved.
Leave a Reply

