Airports & Flying

Hey Guys!

So a couple of days ago I took a flight to Melbourne! It’s my 18th Birthday tomorrow, and I’m having the time of my life! But I recently remembered just him much I love airports. There’s just something about getting up at 4am to catch a flight at 6, that I love. Now don’t get me wrong, I hate waking up early. I will press snooze more times in a morning than there are days in a year. But Christmas and flights are the only exceptions. It’s cold, and I look like a potato, I have a Maccas coffee and I’m wearing the same leggings I sleep in. But the busy people, and the shitty (and over priced) food, so worth it. Hahaha. I put my love of airports down to Wanderlust. The excitement of what is to come, and the adventures. I know some people are deathly afraid of flying, but I honestly can’t bring myself to hate it. At all…

Anyways, I’m going to go explore the Food Capital of Australia. Give me all the food. I’ll talk to you later,

Sapphire Xxx

© All Rights Reserved.
Leave a Reply

