August…

Hey Guys,

How many of you feel like yesterday was New Years? How is it August already?! I’m not sure if the time flies by because I’m always busy, or just because it does, but it’s not fair! Life is so short, but also eighteen years is a long time. But I don’t feel like I’ve been here that long… You know what I mean?

Some days seem to drag on, others fly by. The saying that “Time flies when your having fun” is so true. When you’re at work, an hour can last all day. But if you’re spending the day relaxing, or with friends, a day can last an hour.

I guess now that I’m at uni again for semester 2, so I’m non-stop busy again. Work, Dancing, Studying. I’m busy, and it might not be fun, but the time is still flying.

Does anyone even know how time works? 60 seconds to a minute, 60 minutes to an hour, 24 hours to a day. And it continues on and on… But in reality, 60 seconds and be an hour, and 24 hours can be a minute.

I’ll talk to you later,

Sapphire Xxx

© All Rights Reserved.
Leave a Reply

