The Best Part of My Day

Hey Guys,

So I’m back into uni, and with uni come sleep deprivation and red bull. Messy buns and leggings. Basically, I turn into a mess.

My mum asked me the other day ‘what was the best part of your day’, and I didn’t know what to say. My day hadn’t been bad, but there hadn’t been a best part. It was kind of average. The only thing I count respond with was ‘It hasn’t happened yet. I’ve not gone to bed yet’. Which is kind of sad, that the best part of my day was it ending. But then again, going to be is so relaxing, watching YouTube, and Netflix. Reading, and scrolling Instagram. Mmmm, just writing about it makes me miss my bed. But no, work has to be done.

I feel that I’m going to be the type of person to love working at home. Because I’m studying to be a writer, working from home is going to be so easy! Ha-ha! However, as much as I love being at home, I also love traveling, and going exploring. A nice bush walk, or trip into the city. I’m a very conflicting person. Sometimes I wish I was more simple, but then again, simply is boring in large doses.

Anyways, I’ll talk to you later,

Sapphire Xxx

© All Rights Reserved.
Leave a Reply

