Chill

Hey Guys,

So I have ‘study week’ coming up, which is basically one week in the middle of the semester that students have off to study for the up coming mid-semester exams. Now, I don’t have any mid-sem exams this semester, so I have made a rather bold decision… I have taken the whole week off uni, and work and dancing. I’m going to have a week to do absolutly nothing! I’m so excited!

I don’t often have free time, so the fact that I’m going to have a whole week to do anything I want – oh my god! I’m finally going to clear out my ‘book room’, and get that decorated. I’m going to spend the weekend on the coast with my family. I’m going to sleep in, and stay up too late. I’m going to have a whole week of freedom!

But then, the week will be over too soon, and I will have to get back to real life. I’m going to have to wake up early, and actually try to go to sleep while it’s still in the PM. I will back to jail rules, freedom gone for another two months while I finish the semester. Seven weeks seems like a life time when you’re studying.

Hopefully Christmas comes around quickly, I need that time off. Argh…

Well I’ll talk to you later,

Sapphire Xxx

© All Rights Reserved.
Leave a Reply

